Rohan’s Substack
First Chapter Reads
First Chapter Reads E35
0:00
-8:58

First Chapter Reads E35

"A Dragon if the Veil" by Nick Snape

This week I am very excited to be reading from "A Dragon if the Veil" by Nick Snape. It is part of the Indie Books Online tour all this week. Check that out @indiebooktours1 X/twitter and @indiebooktours on Instagram. Click here to grab yourself a copy.

In Other News

I am part of this competition where you can win a stack of Stranger Things swag worth $550 plus a book basket which includes my novella ‘Cold Rising.’

Enter here:

You can pick up lots of awesome SFF stories here at the free sci-fi & fantasy ebooks

The first of my limited pallette illustrations has arrived for my upcoming kickstarter special edition of “Cold Blooded” I am very excited to see how this book turns out.

Check out the prelaunch page and click ‘notify me’ to keep updated on the campaign.

Discussion about this podcast

Rohan’s Substack
First Chapter Reads
Every week I will read the first chapter of someones book (with the authors permission of course)
You might just find your next favourite book